Education Calendar

WSAE Education Calendar


  • Foundations 101: The Art & Science of Fundraising

      Wednesday, January 22, 2020
      10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      Webinar
      
  • Tips & Tools for Eye-Catching Marketing

      Wednesday, February 05, 2020
      10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      Webinar
      
  • Using Benchmarks in Competitive Analysis

      Wednesday, February 19, 2020
      10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      Webinar
      
  • Audience Research to Assess Member Needs

      Wednesday, March 11, 2020
      10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      Webinar
      
  • The Missing Link to Building Member Loyalty

      Wednesday, March 25, 2020
      10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      Webinar
      
  • Negotiate Like a Pro

      Wednesday, May 20, 2020
      10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      Webinar
      
  • 2020 WSAE Annual Convention

      Wednesday, June 10, 2020
      Friday, June 12, 2020
      SUQUAMISH, WA
      
  • 2020 ASAE Annual Meeting & Exposition

      Saturday, August 08, 2020
      Tuesday, August 11, 2020
      Las Vegas, NV
      
  • 2021 WSAE Annual Convention

      Wednesday, June 09, 2021
      Friday, June 11, 2021
      Kennewick, WA
      
  • 2021 ASAE Annual Meeting & Exposition

      Saturday, August 14, 2021
      Tuesday, August 17, 2021
      Dallas, TX
      
  • 2022 WSAE Annual Convention

      Wednesday, June 08, 2022
      Friday, June 10, 2022
      The Tulalip Resort Casino
      
  • 2022 ASAE Annual Meeting & Convention

      Saturday, August 06, 2022
      Tuesday, August 09, 2022
      Atlanta, GA